610 W Maple StreetGranville, OH 43023

Residential - Condominium MLS 222033265 Featured Listing Pending
Pending $155,000
1/22 Text To Me Fullscreen
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: Cutler Real Estate
Agent Name: Jerri Furniss
Agent Phone: Cell: (614) 937-4427

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 610 W Maple Street, Granville, OH 43023.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Immaculately appointed condo in Granville is a stone's throw to the bike path. Enjoy all the amenities and charm the village has to offer while enjoying low maintenance living in this one level condo. Truly move in ready, you will be amazed at the amount of storage space. Garage is an oversized one-car. A quaint patio sits outside your living room for those nights you want to enjoy the the crisp, fall weather. Don't feel like cooking, take a stroll to one of the local restaurants! This opportunity awaits!!

610 W Maple Street | MLS# 222033265

This condo located at 610 W Maple Street, Granville, OH 43023 is currently listed for sale by Cutler Real Estate, with an asking price of $155,000. This property was built in 1982 and has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 819 sq. ft. W Maple Street is located in the Shepardson subdivision within the GRANVILLE EXEMPTED VILLAGE school district. Search Shepardson real estate on www.jerrifurniss.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Garage: 1 car attached
Home Style: 1 Story
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $2,129
Year Built: 1982

Feature Descriptions

Additional Rooms: 1st Flr Primary Suite
Association/Condo Fee: 113.00
Days on Site: 27
HOA: Yes
Parking: 1 Car Garage, Attached Garage, Opener
Parking Notes: 1 Car Garage, Attached Garage, Opener

Local Schools

School District: GRANVILLE EXEMPTED VILLAGE

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 873.21 per month $650.59 Principal & Interest $177.42 Property Tax $45.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Forgot your password / First Login?

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder